Vae Victis Index du Forum
Vae Victis Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Free Flu Shot L-ocations

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Vae Victis Index du Forum -> Les Portes de ROME -> Aide
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
yoncou

MessagePosté le: Sam 4 Juin - 19:35 (2016)    Sujet du message: Free Flu Shot L-ocations Répondre en citant

Free Flu Shot Locations > urlin.us/2l3wv

Free Flu Shot Locations

ac186bab57
Several hospitals give away the flu shot and use that day as a emergency rehearsal for the medical staff. Reply to this comment Melody says: October 24, 2014 at 6:35 pm I am a nurse and it is very important to get vaccinations. Had to wait a while but it was worth it. I did get a surprise today when I looked at my Medicare Summary Notice, Costcos signs say $14.99 but they charged Medicare $41.66 and Medicare paid $40.77!! Thats $25.78 more then they charge everyone who comes in!! I called Medicare and filed a Fraud report. Reply to this comment joyce says: October 4, 2013 at 8:09 am Thanks for this hugely helpful list! FYI just checked with my local Walmart (in Norwalk, Connecticut) and the fee is $28.